October Calendar

Tues Oct 1, 2019
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
 
Wed Oct 2, 2019
7pm – 8pm Family Night Services
8:15pm Worship Team Practice
 
Thu Oct 3, 2019
6pm – 8pm OAS Family Night (Youth)
 
Fri Oct 4 – Sun Oct 6, 2019
Royal Rangers FCF Family Camp (Litchfield, IL)
 
Sun Oct 6, 2019
9am – 9:45am Sunday School
10am – 11:30am Morning Worship Experience (Pastor Andreasen)
6pm Kids Christmas Production Practice
 
Tues Oct 8, 2019
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
 
Wed Oct 9, 2019
7pm – 8pm Family Night Services
8:15pm Worship Team Practice
 
Fri Oct 11, 2019
6pm OAS Bonfire (Youth)
6pm JOY Fellowship Event
 
Sun Oct 13, 2019
9am – 9:45am Sunday School
10am – 11:30am Morning Worship Experience (Pastor Andreasen)
 
10am Kids Christmas Production Practice
6pm All-Church Prayer Service
 
Tues Oct 15, 2019
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
 
Wed Oct 16, 2019
6pm – Deacon Board Meeting
7pm – 8pm Family Night Services
8:15pm Worship Team Practice
 
Thu Oct 17, 2019
6pm – 8pm OAS Family Night (Youth)
 
Fri Oct 18, 2019
6pm – 9pm Family Hayride and Bonfire
 
Sat Oct 19, 2019
8am Men’s Breakfast
 
Sun Oct 20, 2019
9am – 9:45am Sunday School
10am – 11:30am Morning Worship Experience (Pastor Andreasen)
6pm LIFE Groups #3
 
Mon Oct 21, 2019
6pm Trustee Board Meeting
 
Tues Oct 22, 2019
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
6:30pm Missions Committee Meeting
 
Wed Oct 23, 2019
7pm – 8pm Family Night Services
8:15pm Worship Team Practice
 
Sat Oct 26, 2019
10am – Noon Kids Christmas Production Practic3
Women’s Ministry Trip “Apple Butter Festival”
 
Sun Oct 27, 2019
9am – 9:45am Sunday School
10am – 11:30am Morning Worship Experience (Pastor Andreasen)
10am Kids Christmas Production Practice
 
Tues Oct 29, 2019
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
 
Wed Oct 30, 2019
7pm – 8pm Family Night Services
8:15pm Worship Team Practice