November Calendar

Sun Nov 3 – Sun Nov 10, 2019
Missions Week 2019
 
Sun Nov 3, 2019
9am – 9:45am Sunday School
10am – 11:30am Morning Worship Experience (Jason Harshbarger)
10am Kids Christmas Production Practice
2pm – 3pm Christmas Choir Practice
6pm Speed the Light Tonight Show Fundraiser
 
Tues Nov 5, 2019
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
 
Wed Nov 6, 2019
7pm – 8pm Family Night Services (Mark Schuler)
8:15pm Worship Team Practice
 
Thu Nov 7, 2019
6pm – 8pm OAS Family Night (Youth)
 
Sat Nov 10, 2019
5pm Missions Banquet (Steve Evans)
 
Sun Nov 10, 2019
9am – 9:45am Sunday School
10am – 11:30am Morning Worship Experience (Ron Maddux)
Veteran’s Recognition
10am Kids Christmas Production Practice
2pm – 3pm Christmas Choir Practice
 
Tues Nov 12, 2019
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
 
Wed Nov 13, 2019
7pm – 8pm Family Night Services
8:15pm Worship Team Practice
 
Fri Nov 15 – Sun Nov 16, 2019
Momentum Youth Convention (Springfield, IL)
 
Fri Nov 15, 2019
6pm JOY (Just Older Youth) Fellowship
 
Sat Nov 16, 2019
8am Men’s Breakfast
 
Sun Nov 17, 2019
9am – 9:45am Sunday School
10am – 11:30am Morning Worship Experience (Pastor Andreasen)
Water Baptism
10am Kids Christmas Production Practice
2pm – 3pm Christmas Choir Practice
6pm – LIFE GROUPS #4
 
Mon Nov 18, 2019
6pm Trustee Board Meeting
 
Tues Nov 19, 2019
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
Noon – Pastor’s Network Lunch (O’Fallon First United Methodist Church)
 
Wed Nov 20, 2019
7pm – 8pm Family Night Services
8:15pm Worship Team Practice
 
Thu Nov 21, 2019
6pm – 8pm OAS Family Night (Youth)
 
Sat Nov 23, 2019
10pm – Noon Kids Christmas Production Practice
Women’s Ministry Holiday Kick-Off
 
Sun Nov 24, 2019
9am – 9:45am Sunday School
10am – 11:30am Morning Worship Experience (Pastor Andreasen)
Water Baptism
2pm – 3pm Christmas Choir Practice
 
5am Kids Christmas Production Practice
5pm – DECK THE HALLS
 
Tues Nov 26, 2019
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
7pm Community Thanksgiving Service (O’Fallon Assembly)
 
Wed Nov 27, 2019
7pm – 8pm NO FAMILY NIGHT SERVICE
 
Thu Nov 28 – Fri Nov 29, 2019
Office Closed (Thanksgiving)