May Calendar

Wed May 1, 2019
7pm – 8pm Family Night Services
8:15pm Worship Team Practice
 
Fri May 2, 2019
Noon – National Day of Prayer (City Hall)
 
Fri-Sun May 3-5, 2019
Royal Rangers FCF Trace (Creve Coeur, IL)
 
Sun May 5, 2019
9am – 9:45am Sunday School
10am – 11:30am Morning Worship Experience (Pastor Andreasen)
6pm All Church Prayer Service
 
Tues May 7, 2019
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
 
Wed May 8, 2019
7pm – 8pm Family Night Services
8:15pm Worship Team Practice
 
Fri May 10, 2019
6pm JOY Fellowship Event (Youth Auditorium)
 
Sat May 11, 2019
11am Celebrate Women’s Luncheon
 
Sun May 12, 2019
9am – 9:45am Sunday School
10am – 11:30am Morning Worship Experience (Tammy Andreasen)
 
Mon May 13, 2019
6pm Trustee Board Meeting
 
Tues May 14, 2019
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
Noon Pastor’s Network Lunch (Skyline Church)
 
Wed May 15, 2019
6pm Deacon Board Meeting
7pm – 8pm Family Night Services
8:15pm Worship Team Practice
 
Fri May 17, 2019
6pm Young Adult Event
 
Fri-Sat May 17-18, 2019
R.R. Southern Division Camporee (Highland, IL)
 
Sun May 19, 2019
9am – 9:45am Sunday School
10am – 11:30am Morning Worship Experience (Scott Wiersma)
 
Mon-Wed May 20-22, 2019
Illinois District Council – Naperville, IL
 
Tues May 21, 2019
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
 
Wed May 22, 2019
7pm – 8pm Family Night Services
8:15pm Worship Team Practice
 
Sat May 25, 2019
OA Students Zoo Trip (St. Louis)
 
Sun May 26, 2019
9am – 9:45am Sunday School
10am – 11:30am Morning Worship Experience (Pastor Andreasen)
 
Mon May 27, 2019
Office Closed – Memorial Day
 
Tues May 28, 2019
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
6:30pm Missions Committee Meeting
 
Wed May 29, 2019
7pm – 8pm Family Night Services
8:15pm Worship Team Practice
 
Fri-Sat May 32-June 1, 2019
Better Together Couples Conference
w/ Kendall & Starla Bridges