February Calendar

Sun Feb 3, 2019
9am – 9:45am Sunday School
10am – 11:30am Morning Worship Experience (Pastor Andreasen)
No Evening Service
 
Tues Feb 5, 2019
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
10:30am Sectional Ministers Meeting (Granite City First)
 
Wed Feb 6, 2019
7pm – 8pm Family Night Services
 
Thu Feb 7, 2019
10am – 12pm Ladies Bible study
 
Sat Feb 9, 2019
8am Men’s Breakfast @ OAG
9am – Noon All Church Workday
 
Sun Feb 10, 2019
9am – 9:45am Sunday School
10am – 11:30am Morning Worship Experience (Pastor Andreasen)
11:45am *Guest Room
6pm All Church Prayer Service
 
Mon Feb 11, 2019
6pm Trustee Board Meeting
 
Tues Feb 12, 2019
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
 
Wed Feb 13, 2019
7pm – 8pm Family Night Services
8:15pm Worship Team Practice
 
Thu Feb 14, 2019
10am – 12pm Ladies Bible study
 
Sun Feb 17, 2019
9am – 9:45am Sunday School
10am – 11:30am Morning Worship Experience (Pastor Andreasen)
6pm Annual Business Meeting
 
Tues Feb 19, 2019
8:30am Pastor Network Breakfast (Christ the King Apostolic)
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
 
Wed Feb 20, 2019
6pm Deacon Board Meeting
7pm – 8pm Family Night Services
8:15pm Worship Team Practice
 
Thu Feb 21, 2019
10am – 12pm Ladies Bible study
6:30pm Camporee Planning /Final Ranger Derby Mtg. (OAG)
 
Fri Feb 22, 2019
6pm Young Adult Event
 
Sun Feb 24, 2019
9am – 9:45am Sunday School
10am – 11:30am Morning Worship Experience (Pastor Andreasen)
* Membership Class Begins
6pm “HeartSong” In Concert
 
Tues Feb 26, 2019
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
 
Wed Feb 27, 2018
7pm – 8pm Family Night Services
8:15pm Worship Team Practice
 
Thu Feb 28, 2019
10am – 12pm Ladies Bible study