April Calendar

Tues Apr 2, 2019
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
 
Wed Apr 3, 2019
7pm – 8pm Family Night Services
8:15pm Worship Team Practice
 
Sat Apr 6, 2019
Youth District Fine Arts Festival – Decatur, IL
 
Sun Apr 7, 2019
9am – 9:45am Sunday School
10am – 11:30am Morning Worship Experience (Pastor Andreasen)
 
Tues Apr 9, 2019
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
 
Wed Apr 10, 2019
7pm – 8pm Family Night Services
8:15pm Worship Team Practice
 
Fri Apr 12, 2019
6pm Worship Expansion NIght
6pm JOY Fellowship Event (Youth Auditorium)
 
Sat Apr 13, 2019
8am Men’s Breakfast
9am – Noon Canvas Cahokia
9-11am Women’s Ministry Craft Day
 
Sun Apr 14, 2019
9am – 9:45am Sunday School
10am – 11:30am Morning Worship Experience (Pastor Andreasen)
Noon Young Adult Lunch
6pm All Church Prayer Service
 
Mon Apr 15, 2019
6pm Trustee Board Meeting
 
Tues Apr 16, 2019
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
 
Wed Apr 17, 2019
6pm Deacon Board Meeting
7pm – 8pm Family Night Services
8:15pm Worship Team Practice
 
Fri Apr 19, 2019
10am – 4pm “Pray Forward” (Prayer Room)
 
Sat Apr 20, 2019
10am Easter Presentation Dress Rehearsal
 
Sun Apr 21, 2019
9am Easter Service
10:30am Easter Service
 
Tues Apr 23, 2019
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
10:30am Sectional Ministers Fellowship (OAG)
 
Wed Apr 24, 2019
7pm – 8pm Family Night Services
8:15pm Worship Team Practice
 
Sat Apr 27, 2019
9am – 3pm Royal Rangers Prayer Meeting
 
Sun Apr 28, 2019
9am – 9:45am Sunday School
10am – 11:30am Morning Worship Experience (Pastor Andreasen)
11:45am Guest Room
 
Tues Apr 30, 2019
9am JOY Prayer
10am – 11:30am JOY Bible Study & Lunch
6:30pm Missions Committee Meeting